top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekimberlynhule

Week 13 - Final Project Presentation

Open this link in your phone browser

Use it to look at the QR codes below:


















































10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Project Writeup

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Wg3Wkx37MCBYkda7VXgWkhO_4bpD3klD

Week 12 - Project Update

Open this QR code on your laptop/desktop browser Open this page on your phone's browser In my week 8 experiment, the experiment involved text appearing near QR codes in the AR space. I used the webcam

Week 11 Response

This week, I developed my characters a bit more. My project is based in an AR world where there are QR codes a viewer can look at through their mobile device. Each QR code represents a character in th

bottom of page